중국
Shanghai Yinan New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
Room 506, Building 5th
Jinshajiang Road No 1628, Shanghai
P.R. CHINA
연락처: Mr. Zach Wang
전화: +86-21-69105730
팩스: +86-21-69105731
wangziqiang@yi-nan.com

싱가포르
Anti-Fog Solutions Pte Ltd.
Blk 106, Clementi Street 12 #02-46
싱가포르 120106
싱가포르
연락처: Keith Wong
전화:+65-6773-4301
팩스:+65-6773-4302
Keith@ashley.com.sg

타이완
MiSil Enterprises Co., Ltd.
No.7, Sec. 1, Guanhsin Road
Guanmiao
Tainan County
타이완
연락처: Michael Grimes, President
전화: +886-6-5967405
팩스: +886-6-5967406
mgrimes@ms28.hinet.net

Sun Coating Technology Co., Ltd.
8F-1, No.21, Sec.1, Tun Hua S.Rd.
Taipei, 10557
타이완
연락처: Mr. Evans Huang
전화: +886-6-2027153
팩스: +886-6-2027564
evans@sunct.net

유럽
Zeffex Ventures BV
Provincialeweg 3
6141 AA Limbricht
네덜란드
연락처: Joseph J Breukers
전화: + 31-64-61-40-530
팩스: +31-46-45-29-222
info@zeffex.com
zeffex.com

인도
RadiumE Technologies Pvt Ltd.
G-1, Sunrise Serenity, No. 1, 40 Feet Road
M.R. Garden, Geddalahali, Aswathnagar
Bangalore 560904
인도
연락처: Siddharth Jain
전화:+91-84949 28973
팩스:+91-80-2351 6732
siddharth@radiumtech.net

일본
Nisshin Kasei Co., Ltd. (NSK)
Fuso Doshomachi Building
7-10, 1-Chome, Doshomachi
Chuo-Ku, Osaka
일본
연락처:
Motohiko Uemura, Manager of Foreign Trade Department
motohiko_uemura@nisshinkasei.co.jp
Akira Kawasaki, Manager of Sales Department
kawasaki@nisshinkasei.co.jp
전화: +06-6203-1891
팩스: +06-6203-7478

대한민국
Kyungdong Chemicals Corporation
Byuksan-Sunyung Bldg. # 704-2
196-5, Ojeon-Dong
Euiwang Si, Kyunggi-Do, 437-821
한국
연락처: 코팅 재료 팀
전화: +82-31-387-3573
info@e-kdc.co.kr

아랍 에미레이트
Al Rama International FZCO
Jebel Ali South Zone
P.O. Box 3328
두바이, U.A.E
연락처: Rohit Ramsinghani
모바일: +971-50-6244382
전화: +971-4-8809899
팩스: +971-4-8809814
girish@alramauae.ae
alramauae.ae