CHINA
Shanghai Yinan New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
Room 506, Building 5th
Jinshajiang Road No 1628, Shanghai
P.R. CHINA
Contact: Mr. Zach Wang
Tel: +86-21-69105730
Fax: +86-21-69105731
wangziqiang@yi-nan.com

SINGAPORE
Anti-Fog Solutions Pte Ltd.
Blk 106, Clementi Street 12 #02-46
Singapore 120106
SINGAPORE
Contact: Keith Wong
Tel:+65-6773-4301
Fax:+65-6773-4302
Keith@ashley.com.sg

TAIWAN
MiSil Enterprises Co., Ltd.
No.7, Sec. 1, Guanhsin Road
Guanmiao
Tainan County
TAIWAN
Contact: Michael Grimes, President
Tel: +886-6-5967405
Fax: +886-6-5967406
mgrimes@ms28.hinet.net

Sun Coating Technology Co., Ltd.
8F-1, No.21, Sec.1, Tun Hua S.Rd.
Taipei, 10557
TAIWAN
Contact: Mr. Evans Huang
Tel: +886-6-2027153
Fax: +886-6-2027564
evans@sunct.net

EUROPE
Zeffex Ventures BV
Provincialeweg 3
6141 AA Limbricht
THE NETHERLANDS
Contact: Joseph J Breukers
Phone: + 31-64-61-40-530
Fax: +31-46-45-29-222
info@zeffex.com
zeffex.com

INDIA
RadiumE Technologies Pvt Ltd.
G-1, Sunrise Serenity, No. 1, 40 Feet Road
M.R. Garden, Geddalahali, Aswathnagar
Bangalore 560904
INDIA
Contact: Siddharth Jain
Tel: +91-84949 28973
Fax: +91-80-2351 6732
siddharth@radiumtech.net

JAPAN
Nisshin Kasei Co., Ltd. (NSK)
Fuso Doshomachi Building
7-10, 1-Chome, Doshomachi
Chuo-Ku, Osaka
JAPAN
Contacts:
Motohiko Uemura, Manager of Foreign Trade Department
motohiko_uemura@nisshinkasei.co.jp
Akira Kawasaki, Manager of Sales Department
kawasaki@nisshinkasei.co.jp
Tel: +06-6203-1891
Fax: +06-6203-7478

REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Kyungdong Chemicals Corporation
Byuksan-Sunyung Bldg. # 704-2
196-5, Ojeon-Dong
Euiwang Si, Kyunggi-Do, 437-821
KOREA
Contact: Mr. Basilio Liu, President
Tel: +010-5266-0841
liu@e-kdc.co.kr

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Al Rama International FZCO
Jebel Ali South Zone
P.O. Box 3328
Dubai, U.A.E
Contact: Rohit Ramsinghani
Mobile: +971-50-6244382
Tel: +971-4-8809899
Fax: +971-4-8809814
girish@alramauae.ae
alramauae.ae