防雾、硬涂层、薄膜和板材产品解决方案

Architectural Scratch Resistant Coating

建筑和建筑物

FSICT为建筑物提供创新节能防雾解决方案,提供一流的耐用性,适用于多种结构和装饰玻璃应用,如浮法或平板玻璃、曲面玻璃(隔热、夹层、安全、钢化、拱肩、强化),专用防弹和套色玻璃,聚碳酸酯和亚克力基质。应用包括窗户、墙壁、面板、门、天窗、穹顶和室外围栏

Anti-fog Motorcycle Helmet Visor

汽车及运输

防雾耐磨的可水洗硬质涂层可应用在需要抗划痕和紫外线保护的各种材料上。具体应用包括飞机、汽车和摩托车的仪表盘、显示屏以及量表。

Aviation Scratch Resistant Coating

航空航天

几个防雾薄膜和and 耐气候涂层系统 选项适用于加速航空航天部件和飞行员装备的耐用性和性能。应用包括商用飞机窗户、驾驶员座舱仪表板和导航系统、军用战斗机和直升机舱盖以及空间和军用氧气头盔。

Anti Fog Film for Freezer Doors

商用冷柜展示

我们针对冷藏室和超市冷柜展示的防雾薄膜与板材解决方案支持环境领导力与可持续计划。该应用可优化能效,从而显著节省冷柜和压缩机运作所需的能耗。这些薄膜易于安装、维护和替换。另外,通过防止冷柜起雾,这些透明的薄膜有助于产品的推销。

Underwater Camera Scratch resistant coating

电子产品

FSICT产品非常适合用于电子产品,可为外形小巧且包含多种不同基材组件的产品增添抗划痕、耐用性和工艺性能。我们可为MP3播放器、PDA、手机窗口和手机壳、LCD以及等离子屏幕、相机和手表等装置提供出色的涂层解决方案。

海上和船只

FSI 的优质船舶用防雾涂层增强船窗和挡风玻璃的可见性,延长其寿命,同时用创新耐用涂层增强其性能。我们的涂层可在最恶劣的海上条件和干燥甲板环境中保护透明的海上部件和配件不受雾气、刮擦和化学品侵蚀影响。涂层还简化清洁和维护工作,提供对、摩擦、薄雾和阳光发黄的出色防护效果。

Medical Anti-fog Safety Glasses

医疗及安全

为了解决目前对防雾冷凝控制不断增长的需求,我们还提供高性能的防雾薄膜、面板和配套涂层,它们是专门为满足业界的高标准和测试需求而设计的。医疗和安全应用涵盖安全眼镜、护目镜、面罩以及手术摄像装置等医疗设备。

Formable Coating Space Suit

军事及国安

我们的防雾涂层非常适合视力清晰度不容含糊的军用及安全面罩和护目镜。其他的功能,如耐磨、防化学品腐蚀、防冲击以及抗划痕,还可为子弹或安全玻璃提供保护。

Anti-Fog/Scratch Resistant Film Coating

特种及客户定制应用

从简单设计到更为复杂的设计,我们的支持团队可从初期产品设计到生产一直为您提供帮助。在了解各个客户的独特需求后,我们专业的科研人员会仔细评估产品需求,确定是选用现有的产品,还是开发一种替代的定制涂层配方。另外,我们还提供贴花型粘胶和环向粘胶、定制型模切透镜、专业迭片及金属与有色薄膜的合同生产服务。

Swimming Goggles Anti-Fog Coating

太阳眼镜 及运动眼镜

我们的产品行销全球,可为太阳镜和体育运动眼镜应用提供出色的防雾、耐磨、防冲击、抗划痕及耐用性能。这些涂层可用在有色或无色基材上,如聚碳酸酯、聚酰胺、浇铸树脂及亚克力基材。

Anti-Fog, Hard Coat, Coated Film & Sheet Product Solutions

Architectural Scratch Resistant Coating

Architectural & Building

FSI provides innovative energy efficient anti-fog solutions for architectural buildings, delivering premium durability for use on multiple structural and decorative glass applications such as architectural float glass, bent glass (insulated, laminated, safety, security, spandrel, tempered) specialty bullet proof and tinted glass, to polycarbonate and acrylic substrates. Applications include windows, walls, panels, doors, skylights, dooms and outdoor enclosures.

Anti-fog Motorcycle Helmet Visor

Automotive & Transit

Anti-fog and abrasion resistant water-washable hard coatings can be used on a variety of materials where scratch resistance and UV protection are required. Applications include instrument panels, displays and gauges for airplanes, automobiles, bus/coach, boats, trains, and motorcycles.

Aviation Scratch Resistant Coating

Aviation & Aerospace

Several anti-fog film and weatherable coating system options are available to accelerate the durability and performance of aviation and aerospace parts and pilot equipment. Applications include commercial aircraft windows, cockpit instrument panels and navigation systems, military jet and helicopter canopies, and oxygen helmet visors for space and military missions.

Anti Fog Film for Freezer Doors

Commercial Freezer Display Cases

Our film and sheet anti-fog solutions for cold room and supermarket freezer display cases supports environmental leadership and sustainability initiatives. This application optimizes energy efficiency, typically saving energy consumption for freezer and compressor operations. These films are easy to install, maintain and replace. Also by preventing freezers from fogging up, these optically clear films improve product merchandising.

Underwater Camera Scratch resistant coating

Electronics

FSICT products are well-suited to electronics lending scratch resistance, durability and process performance to products often characterized by small form factors and multiple components of varying substrates. We provide superior coating solutions for devices such as MP3 Players, PDAs, tablets, mobile phone windows and casings, LCD and plasma screens, HUD (heads-up displays), LED and digital billboard displays to cameras and watches.

Medical Anti-fog Safety Glasses

Medical & Safety

To address the current trend for anti-fog condensation control, we offer high-performance anti-fog film, sheet and complementary coatings specifically designed to meet the industry’s high standards and testing requirements. Medical and safety applications range from safety eyewear, visors and face shields to medical devices such as surgical camera equipment.

Formable Coating Space Suit

Military & Security

Our anti-fog coatings are a natural fit for military and security face shields and visors, where uncompromising visual clarity is imperative. Additional features such as abrasion, chemical, impact and scratch resistance also provide protection for bullet or shatter proof security glass.

Anti-Fog/Scratch Resistant Film Coating

Specialty & Custom Applications

From simple to more complex designs, our support team can assist you with initial product design to production. Recognizing each customer’s unique needs, our expert scientists carefully review product requirements to determine the best existing product, or develop an alternative customized coating formulation. We also offer contract manufacturing services for appliquè shapes and perimeter adhesive, custom die-cut lenses, specialized laminations and metalized and tinted films.

Swimming Goggles Anti-Fog Coating

Sunglass & Sports Eyewear

Available globally, our products provide premium anti-fog, abrasion, impact, and scratch resistance durability for sunglass and sports eyewear applications including swim goggles. Theses coatings can be used on tinted or clear substrates such as polycarbonate, polyamide, cast resins, and acrylic.