中国
Shanghai Yinan New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
Room 506, Building 5th
Jinshajiang Road No 1628, Shanghai
中华人民共和国
联络: Mr. Zach Wang
电话: +86-21-69105730
传真: +86-21-69105731
wangziqiang@yi-nan.com

新加坡
Anti-Fog Solutions Pte Ltd.
Blk 106, Clementi Street 12 #02-46
新加坡 120106
新加坡
联络: Keith Wong
电话:+65-6773-4301
传真:+65-6773-4302
Keith@ashley.com.sg

台湾
MiSil Enterprises Co., Ltd.
No.7, Sec. 1, Guanhsin Road
Guanmiao
Tainan County
台湾
联络: Michael Grimes, President
电话: +886-6-5967405
传真: +886-6-5967406
mgrimes@ms28.hinet.net

Sun Coating Technology Co., Ltd.
8F-1, No.21, Sec.1, Tun Hua S.Rd.
Taipei, 10557
台湾
联络: Mr. Evans Huang
电话: +886-6-2027153
传真: +886-6-2027564
evans@sunct.net

欧洲
Zeffex Ventures BV
Provincialeweg 3
6141 AA Limbricht
THE NETHERLANDS
联络: Joseph J Breukers
电话: + 31-64-61-40-530
传真: +31-46-45-29-222
info@zeffex.com
zeffex.com

印度
RadiumE Technologies Pvt Ltd.
G-1, Sunrise Serenity, No. 1, 40 Feet Road
M.R. Garden, Geddalahali, Aswathnagar
Bangalore 560904
INDIA
联络: Siddharth Jain
电话:+91-84949 28973
传真:+91-80-2351 6732
siddharth@radiumtech.net

日本
Nisshin Kasei Co., Ltd. (NSK)
Fuso Doshomachi Building
7-10, 1-Chome, Doshomachi
Chuo-Ku, Osaka
日本
联络:
Motohiko Uemura, Manager of Foreign Trade Department
motohiko_uemura@nisshinkasei.co.jp
Akira Kawasaki, Manager of Sales Department
kawasaki@nisshinkasei.co.jp
电话: +06-6203-1891
传真: +06-6203-7478

南韩
Kyungdong Chemicals Corporation
Byuksan-Sunyung Bldg. # 704-2
196-5, Ojeon-Dong
Euiwang Si, Kyunggi-Do, 437-821
韩国
联络: 涂料团队
电话: +82-31-387-3573
info@e-kdc.co.kr

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Al Rama International FZCO
Jebel Ali South Zone
P.O. Box 3328
Dubai, U.A.E
联络: Rohit Ramsinghani
手机: +971-50-6244382
电话: +971-4-8809899
传真: +971-4-8809814
girish@alramauae.ae
alramauae.ae